STORING IT ALL

I’ve been the whole week exceeding megaupload download limit, and I don’t think that’s a good sign. Downloading from rapidshare is getting harder and with hotfiles or fileserver you have to wait too much. Many torrents don’t work anymore; like these old mates you never call. I just watch a couple of movies per week actually, some TV series episodes, that’s all. I don’t really like North American series; I’d rather see these short and fast ones, when you don’t need to follow three whole seasons because if you miss an episode it all becomes incomprehensible.
I barely watch all the stuff I download, to be true. I have to say that I enjoy much more downloading than seeing it. I mean, I enjoy getting this stuff. It’s like if I had the need to store everything, so maybe I won’t forget about anything from now on… Am I the only one this way?

Etiquetas:

One Comment to “STORING IT ALL”

  1. I did a lot of thinking about this last year. Friends are no longer friends but aqcuaintances. Happens a lot if you change cities.
    Saving more stuff doesn’t mean you retain more, but you use less your memory abilities.

Deja un comentario